The Hoosiers - Clinging on for life

I need you to reach me

Teach me how to love

I need you to reach me

Teach me how to love


'Cos I must have got it wrong

If I had love then it's gone

I've been living without it for oh so long

And that's the way it goes

I suppose


Made enough mistakes

Between two of us to sing this thing

We're still clinging on for life

Made enough mistakes

Between two of us to sing this thing

We're still clinging on for life


I need you to reach me

Teach me how to love

I need you to reach me

Teach me how to love


Must have got it wrong

If I had love then it's gone

I've been living without it for oh so long

And that's the way it goes

I suppose


Made enough mistakes

Between two of us to sing this thing

We're still clinging on for life


And I must have got it wrong

If I had love then it's gone

I've been living without it for oh so long


And that's the way it goes

When your head but can suppose

And instead of answers

It's full of 'I don't know's

And that's the way it goes

I suppose




Ibland kan jag inte säga det bättre själv.



ETT STORT PS. DET FINNS FAKTISKT ETT INLÄGG LITE LÄNGRE NED OCKSÅ..... ÄNNU STÖRRE DS.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0